Versatile Blogger Award, thank you Dear Kitty. Some blog!

Versatile Blogger Award

My first award! Thank you Dear Kitty. Some blog  for this nomination

The award rules are:

Thank the person who nominated you

Share the award on your blog

Share seven random facts about yourself

Tag 15 fellow bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.

So, to start, here are seven random facts about myself:

  1. If I were to take out all the blood vessels of my body and lay them end to end, they would stretch for 100,000 miles (and I would die)banana
  2. I share 50% of my DNA with bananas
  3. 25% of all the bones in my body are in my feet (my feet consist of 26 bones, and there are 203 bones in my body)foot-bones
  4. I have lots of tiny mites living in my eyelashes
  5. While I am awake, my brain produces enough electricity to power a lightbulb
  6. My bones are composed of 31% water
  7. And finally, I cannot bear the sound of eyelash-mitessomeone brushing their teeth…

And by the way, these facts are true about all of you (but probably not the last one)

Here are my 15 fellow bloggers who I would like to nominate:

  1. Science Springs
  2. Brain Sponge blog
  3. The Biology Yak
  4. Why? Because Science.
  5. LITTLE FACTS ABOUT SCIENCE
  6. Mr Shaunak’s Little Bites of Science
  7. The Nexus
  8. Making Sense of Complications 
  9. GlamBlog
  10. MicrobiologyBytes
  11. Neurdiness
  12. Medicine and Serge Benhayon
  13. Sublime Curiosity
  14. Pathos and Pathology
  15. Isntsciencewonderful

Again, a huge thank you for the nomination, and happy blogging!

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award, thank you Dear Kitty. Some blog!

Leave a Reply

